Condotta’s Mid-Season Awards

Bob put out what his mid-season awards would be after we hit the halfway point in the Pac-10 season this weekend.

He picks Darren Collison as his POTY, which obviously brings up a lot of discussion (as it should any other year.)

But here’s the link to read on more about the awards and his reasoning to give the award to Collison over Dentmon, Harden, and a few others…

LINK

I guess I’ll borrow the idea from Bob and put out my picks tomorrow. Just like how he borrowed my news about MBA’s toe injury.

ZING!

I’m so damn proud of that moment; however it has not reached the level of being shameful yet. Expect a few more gloats about the fact I broke that incredibly minor news.

Leave a comment

Filed under Links

Leave a Reply

